Faculty/Staff Directory - Office of the Dean

Looking for a School of Engineering faculty or staff member?

Dean's Office and Student Support Center Faculty
  • Dr. Alexander Cheng
    • Dr. Alexander Cheng
    • Dean of Engineering & Professor
    • 662-915-7407
    • acheng@olemiss.edu
    • 229 Brevard
  • Dr. Tyrus McCarty
    • Dr. Tyrus McCarty
    • Assistant Dean for Special Initiatives & Associate Professor
    • 662-915-5377
    • mccarty@olemiss.edu
    • 201F Carrier
  • Ms. Marni Kendricks
    • Ms. Marni Kendricks
    • Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Academics, & Instructor
    • 662-915-5373
    • mckendri@olemiss.edu
    • 224 Brevard
  • Ryan Upshaw
    • Ryan Upshaw
    • Assistant Dean - Student Services
    • 662-915-7007
    • rlupshaw@olemiss.edu
    • 215 Brevard
  • Dr. Cristiane Surbeck
    • Dr. Cristiane Surbeck
    • Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs & Associate Professor
    • 662-915-5473
    • csurbeck@olemiss.edu
    • Carrier 204
  • Photo Unavailable
    • Dr. Greg Easson
    • Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Education
    • 662-915-5995
    • geasson@olemiss.edu
    • Brevard 110
Dean's Office and Student Support Center Staff
  • Oana Najjar
    • Oana Najjar
    • Academic Counselor - Student Services
    • 662-915-5699
    • ocnajjar@olemiss.edu
    • 204 Brevard
  • Sheree Jones
    • Sheree Jones
    • Administrative Secretary
    • 662-915-7407
    • sgjones@olemiss.edu
    • 227 Brevard
  • Hank Ducey
    • Hank Ducey
    • Administrative Coordinator II
    • 662-915-5780
    • hanking@olemiss.edu
    • 227 Brevard
  • Jeff Hubbard
    • Jeff Hubbard
    • Network Administrator
    • 662-915-8988
    • jahubbar@olemiss.edu
    • 104 Carrier
  • William Panlener
    • William Panlener
    • Systems Programmer
    • 662-915-8988
    • wepanlen@olemiss.edu
    • 104 Carrier
  • Megan Miller
    • Megan Upchurch Miller
    • Career Planning Specialist
    • 662-915-5780
    • megan2@olemiss.edu
    • 218 Brevard Hall